High Credits Committee

The Group's High Credit Committee, which meets meets at least once a month and can be convened at any time at the initiative of the President when he deems necessary, decides on commitments and recovery operations exceeding a certain Group threshold before their ratification by the Board of Directors.

Permanent Members:

Mr. Mohamed EL KETTANI Mr. José REIG Mr. Aymane TAUD Mr. Hassan OURIAGLI
Mr. Mohamed EL KETTANI: Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Attijariwafa bank Mr. Hassan OURIAGLI: Director, Representing AL MADA Mr. José REIG: Director Mr. Aymane TAUD: Director

Guest Members:

  • Mr. Choukri OIMDINA: Managing Director, Group Global Risk Management
Legend Chair Member